Board of Directors

Heritage Ottawa is a volunteer organization, run by volunteers.

Each member of our Board of Directors brings extensive heritage experience and commitment to the table. The Board meets regularly to develop our Lecture Series, Sunday Walking Tours, Quarterly Newsletter and other publications, and to deal with important heritage advocacy issues as they arise.

  • Linda Hoad, Director, Vice-President Operations
  • Carolyn Quinn, Vice-President Communications, Director
  • Gilles Seguin, Director, Vice-President Development
  • Zeynep Ekim, Treasurer
  • Martin Rice, Secretary
  • Richard Belliveau
  • Gorana Botic
  • Barbara Bottriell
  • Maya Bugorski
  • Peter Coffman
  • Ian Ferguson
  • David B. Flemming
  • Linda Hoad
  • David Jeanes
  • Heather McArthur
  • Hunter McGill
  • Gilles Seguin
  • Allison Smith
  • Katherine Spencer-Ross
  • John Zvonar